easy as a-b-c

Hope this makes you smile a little on this fine Friday. The King of Pop may be gone, but there are five decades of widely varying styles of music and appearances he leaves behind, and of course the technology and applications we have will preserve them all. My personal memory: 1970, bouncing up and down on the back seat of my parents’ car to this song (and when I learned the rule i before e, except after c, I always sang it to myself – you know the simple mel-o-dy):

Leave a Reply

